May 2, 2013

  • Considering a Vlog

    Well, I saw where @Megabyyte did one, and I have been considering doing one myself ever since. I did one a LONG time ago. So maybe there are new people who would like to know something about me. And since I took down all my blocks, maybe some haters will attempt a really REALLY tough question for me. But here’s the deal, I won’t make a public video of myself without getting all gussied up and trying to look my very best. And if I have to do all that it has to be worth it. So, if nobody asks me anything much it WON’T be worth it. Ask me anything, I’ll do my best to answer. If I get enough response, that is. 

Comments (20)

  • I think you should definitely do one! It makes it seem more personal and you get to know the users better.

  • Ever since we got a laptop with a webcam on it, I’ve also been tempted to “vlog”. Maybe if yours goes over well I’ll attempt it.
    My question for you is this: What is your favorite at-home activity with your family? Is it something educational, or just fun?

  • Also, are you doing a Q&A format? I think instead you should go with an issue that you’re passionate about like NightCometh did. Just a thought :D

  • @ShimmerBodyCream - I might. IDK. I like answering questions because I know for sure someone wants to know about whatever it is.

  • Who is someone who inspires you and why?
    What is your favorite time of year and what do you like to do?
    What is one thing you hope to do in the future?

  • If you could change one thing about the world we live in, what would it be?

  • here is my question for you!

    “If you could have any job, what would it be? Why?”

  • How many ducks do you have? What are you going to do with them? Do you eat the eggs?

  • You said you love animals. What is your favourite animal?

    What is your favourite holiday?

    I’m bad at this LOL, I don’t want to get too personal but then my questions are lame. I’ll think of better ones!

  • @EmilyandAtticus - I don’t care, you can get personal as you want.

  • @mtngirlsouth - It was more that I can never think of good questions LOL. OK, what is the most amazing place you have ever visited, and what place on earth do you most want to see?

  • Which cities and countries have you been to? What was your favorite other than where you live now?

  • “And since I took down all my blocks, maybe some haters will attempt a really REALLY tough question for me.”

    I wasn’t really thinking of tormenting you, but thank’s for the suggestion. Tough, unfair, insulting questions to come!

    (Okay, just kidding. =P)

  • I don’t think I would dream of asking you a personal question. But here goes. If you could be any weight, what would it be?

    Oh and a fun question, if you won the lottery, what would you do with your winnings? Lets say 100 million cash pay out.

  • How long have you been on xanga and have you made any good relationships? If so, with who?

  • Do you and Rick have special plans for when the kids are all moved out, and if so, what are they?

  • if your home were burning, and all humans and animals were already safe, what 3 things would you save?

    have you ever or would you ever jump out of an airplane?

  • You should do it! One day I’ll get better internet to where I can upload a vlog… much less watch youtube videos without having to let them buffer for at least 3 minutes regardless of how long the vid is (my internet is worse than dial-up but without the cool noises when logging in).

  • What book has impacted your life the most, and why?
    If you could share one important thing with the whole world, what would it be?
    Boxer, briefs, or commando, as relates to your man?
    HUGS!!!

  • My questions for you are: What is your favorite Bible story and why? What’s your most embarrassing moment? And which Bible verse is your favorite, and why?

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Categories

"Government is not reason, nor eloquence. It is force. And like fire, it is a dangerous servant and a fearsome master." -- George Washington

T's Next BirthdayR's Next Birthday

Don't Tread on Me

Lilypie Kids Birthday tickersLilypie Kids Birthday tickers